List of the appointed Focal Points (FPs) by the Ministries of Health of the 6 SEEHN Member States participating in the project “Strong nurses for strong health systems and a healthier world”

Member State Name of the nominated FP Contact details
Albania Ms. Mejvis Kola Ministry of Health and Social Protection E-mail:
Bosnia and Herzegovina Ms Živana Vuković Kostić Health Insurance Fund of Republic of Srpska, E-mail:
Bosnia and Herzegovina Ms. Ivanka Franjic Federal Ministry of Health e-mail:
Montenegro Ms Lorena Kovacevic, Ministry of Health E-mail:
Republic of North Macedonia Ms. Angelina Bachanovik, Ministry of Health e-mail:
Republic of Moldova Ms. Mariana Negrean   Centre of Excellence in Health care and Pharmacy “Raisa Pacalo” E-mail:
Serbia Mr. Marko Pavlovic Ministry of Health E-mail : marko.pavlovic@zdravlje,